top of page

Twisted Threads


Blurb:

Akira Hamada, a beautiful Japanese geisha, failed at killing Kaito Mitsui two years ago—the same yakuza gang leader who destroyed her lover and forced her to become an assassin. Now, with his sister’s murderer traveling to the Caribbean on a cruise ship, Akira has ten days at sea to identify her target and complete her assignment as her penance, or face her own death.

Review 3 stars

This book had some interesting parts but it wasn't really my cup of tea. The writing was good but the story just didn't capture my full attention. I was easily distracted while read it and found it hard to read at times. Some of the characters were likable while others weren't. I have not read this author before and I am not sure I will again. I think others will enjoy it a lot more than I did.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page